Karine Bosch’s Blog

On SharePoint

SharePoint Conference 2009 @ Las Vegas


Together with my colleague Peter Plessers I’m at the SharePoint Conference 2009 in Las Vegas. They couldn’t have chosen a better location: a glamorous location for a glamorous product. I’m excited to follow a lot of sessions on SharePoint 2010. Pitty I cannot follow all of them.

Thank you product team for all the great work you did! Thank you for listening to our complaints and actually do something with it.

This week is for me like a fairytale that comes true, meeting all these great SharePoint MVPs and members of the product team. My feelings are tossed between very proud to very humble. Thank you all for your kindness and your warm welcome. Thank you Patrick for everything you’ve done for me. I will never forget that I achieved this thanks to you. So sad we are not here together.

I will be blogging on the sessions I follow from this blog. Have a nice reading time!

October 21, 2009 - Posted by | SharePoint 2010, SharePoint Conference 2009

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

